Yhteystietoja


   
Yhdistys Purasten sukuseura r.y. sukuseura@puranen.org
  Jäsenrekisteri  rekisteri@puranen.org
Toimisto Kimmo Puranen, toiminnanjohtaja kimmo.puranen@puranen.org
  Malminmäentie 2 C 6, 02280 Espoo  
  Puh. 0500 416 826  
     
Hallitus Pirkko Malmberg, puh.joht. pirkko.malmberg@puranen.org
2016-2018 Pirkko Huopalainen pirkko.huopalainen@puranen.org
  Anu Hotti anu.hotti@puranen.org
  Camilla Paavonen camilla.paavonen@puranen.org
  Emilia Paavonen emilia.paavonen@puranen.org
  Tarja Piitulainen tarja.piitulainen@puranen.org
  Elja Puranen elja.puranen@puranen.org
  Jukka Puranen jukka.puranen@puranen.org
  Sisko Vuorinen sisko.vuorinen@puranen.org